This is your chance to vote for a finalist at the 2015 #MissAmerica Competition! Vote for the ONE person you would like to see become America’s Choice live on ABC on Sunday, September 14, 2014 starting at 8 pm ET at Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, New Jersey!

Cast your vote at or by clicking on the “Vote” app on our Facebook page.
Voting closes at 11:59 pm ET on Thursday, September 11, 2014. There is a limit of one (1) vote per person per contestant, regardless of method of voting.

The Miss America Organization Announces the Celebrity Panel of National Judges to Select Miss America 20154

The Miss America Organization revealed today the star-studded panel of national judges for the 2015 #MissAmerica Competition! They are Marc Cherry, Donald Driver, Kathy Ireland, Shawn Johnson, General Anne Macdonald, Lee Meriwether, and Gary Vaynerchuk.

This diverse group of celebrities will evaluate the contestants during the competition in Atlantic City on September 14, 2014, broadcasting live at 9 p.m. (EST) on ABC from Boardwalk Hall.